Att ropa hej innan man är över ån


Jag i London.

På Olssons Video (klubb):

Kille (till någon annan): - I live in Maida Vale.

Jag: - Maida Vale!! I used to live there five years ago! (i London)

Killen: - Really? Such a small world. Where?

Jag. -Close to Warrington pub.

Killen: - Really? Me too! We´ve probably seen eachother several times!

Jag: -I know! So why are you in Sweden?

Killen: - We are seventeen guys here doing a bachelortrip!

Jag: - Aha. And why Sweden? (förväntar mig "all the pretty girls blablablasblala")

Killen (seriöst) - Because we loove the nature here.  All the forests and the really nice mountains.

Jag: - Haha. I cant believe you´re bullshitting like that. A bachelortrip to watch trees? Not foolin me.

Killen: - What do you mean?

Jag: - You´re in Sweden to hunt swedish girls. You english people are too polite for your own best.

Killen: - No, it´s true.

Jag: - Aha. So what "nature" have you seen? 

Killen (börjar tycka jag är dryg): - First we went hiking in Lappland for several days. Then we went all the way down to Värmland and went rafting. We saw beavers and did some fishing.

Jag: - Oh... Sorry.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ylva

De såg några bävrar i alla fall ;-)

2008-07-07 @ 12:37:30
URL: http://yfronten.blogg.se/
Postat av: joel

lägg upp filmen nu då!

2008-07-07 @ 22:11:58
URL: http://www.joeljosefsson.blogspot.com
Postat av: knivlisa

Det hörs ingenting vad du säger ju!

2008-07-07 @ 22:14:39
Postat av: knivlisa

eller jo det gör edt ju faktiskt. Jag kan lägga upp den imorgon.

2008-07-07 @ 22:18:27
Postat av: Lisa

Jag har tipsat lite om din blogg, skulle man kunna säga. Vad tycker du om idén?

Den är fruktansvärt sjuk, men ganska underhållande?

2008-07-08 @ 15:06:00
URL: http://www.hanky.se/fantastisk

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0